top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmily

Dirty.

We spend a lot of time outside these days. It's a beautiful thing, really, but we always end the day the same way- dirty. Of course that dirt ends up in the house along with whatever other treasures the kids found that day. And by treasures I mean an old tractor tire found deep in the woods, a baby snake or a frog. (The kids and I don't necessarily have the same definition of treasures....)


The bottom line is that unless I want our house to be a pig pen (more on pigs, later!), I need a tough cleaner that's also safe for my kids to use. Mama isn't cleaning this mess herself... I'm teaching life skills here, friends!


I found just the thing, it made my heart sing and now I will sing its praises forever!


We really try to make more natural choices whenever we can so this plant-based cleaner that actually works, definitely fits the bill! I love the fact that the toxin-free formula means that I can even use it to clean water dishes and food bowls for the animals. I don't have to worry about harsh chemicals on little feet (because all of that stuff ends up absorbed into our body).


As an added bonus, this one bottle of cleaner has replaced all of my other cleaners. From windows to floors (carpet, included!) to sinks and counters. This cleaner does it all.


You need it. Your mama needs it. Your best friend needs it. Trust me.

You can snag a bottle here.


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page